Trips and Tours 2017-03-24T12:53:07+00:00

TRIPS AND TOURS

Visit our Events Calendar for more information on the events listed below. Please click here to view our Class Policies. Skill Level:    A = All Levels      B = Beginner     I = Intermediate/Advanced        

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, November 03, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, November 04, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, November 25, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, December 01, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, December 02, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
Member $125, Non-member $150, includes transportation, lunch, and admissions to The Breakers and The Elms
Leave Tower Hill at 8AM and return by 5:30PM. Tour The Breakers and The Elms-National Historic Landmarks and icons of the Gilded Age-decked out in Yuletide finery with thousands of poinsettias, fresh flowers, evergreens, wreaths, and decorated trees.
Saturday, December 08, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, December 09, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Sunday, December 30, 2018, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-let tour.
Saturday, February 02, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 03, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, February 09, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 10, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 02, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 03, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 09, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.

Powered by the Social Web