Trips and Tours 2017-03-24T12:53:07+00:00

TRIPS AND TOURS

Visit our Events Calendar for more information on the events listed below. Please click here to view our Class Policies. Skill Level:    A = All Levels      B = Beginner     I = Intermediate/Advanced        

Saturday, February 02, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 03, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, February 09, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 10, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Free

Learn more about “Treasures of Northern California”

September 29 – October 7, 2019

$3,629/person, double occupancy, including airfare (book before March 29 and save $50)

Explore the highlights of Northern California, including San Francisco, Yosemite National Park, Sacramento, Lake Tahoe, winery tours, and a farm to table lunch at a family owned vineyard.

Saturday, March 02, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 03, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 09, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 9:00 AM-4:30 PM
Member $60, Non-member $70, includes transportation and show ticket
Leave Tower Hill at 9am, return by 4:30pm. Enjoy colorful life-sized gardens, intricate floral arrangements, lectures, demos, and more at the Boston Flower Show.
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, April 06, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, April 07, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, April 21, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, May 04, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, May 05, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, May 12, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, May 26, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, June 01, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, June 02, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, June 08, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, June 09, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Included with Admission
Explore seasonal garden and conservatory highlights on a docent-led tour.
Sunday, September 29, 2019 – Monday, October 07, 2019
Travel Destination
$3,629/person, double occupancy, including airfare (book before March 29 and save $50)
Explore the highlights of Northern California. Highlights include San Francisco, Yosemite National Park, Sacramento, Lake Tahoe, winery tours, and a farm to table lunch at a family owned vineyard.

Powered by the Social Web