Staff 2018-08-16T01:26:03+00:00

STAFF CONTACTS AT TOWER HILL

For general information, please contact reception at 508.869.6111 x110. To contact specific staff, please dial 508.869.6111 and the extension listed next to their names or email.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, Grace Chapman Elton, x112, gelton@towerhillbg.org
Executive and Advancement Assistant, Ali Kane, x 102, akane@towerhillbg.org

DEVELOPMENT  AND INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Director of Institutional Advancement, Thaddeus Thompson, x111, tthompson@towerhillbg.org
Manager of Major Gifts, Janice Seymour, x167, jseymour@towerhillbg.org
Membership Coordinator, Jessica Lang, x136, jlang@towerhillbg.org

FACILITIES
Facilities Manager, Steve Fluet, x134, sfluet@towerhillbg.org

FINANCE, HR AND OPERATIONS
Chief Financial and Operating Officer, Jane Ellis, x100, jellis@towerhillbg.org
Finance Manager, Heather Griffin, x117, hgriffin@towerhillbg.org
Operations Manager, Libbie Rowell, x105, lrowell@towerhillbg.org
HR and Accounting, Jen Kilcoyne, x131, jkilcoyne@towerhillbg.org
Accounting Clerk, Robin Wheeler, x115, rwheeler@towerhillbg.org

GARDEN SHOP
Shop Manager, Judy Coughlin, x126, jcoughlin@towerhillbg.org

HORTICULTURE
Horticulture Staff, horticulture@towerhillbg.org

LIBRARY
Librarian, librarian@towerhillbg.org

EDUCATION AND AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT
Director of Education and Audience Engagement, Jessica Pederson, x137, jpederson@towerhillbg.org
Manager, Adult Education, Ann Marie Pilch, x120, apilch@towerhillbg.org
Manager, Youth Education, Marissa Gallant, x132, mgallant@towerhillbg.org
Program Registration, Gayle Holland, x124, registrar@towerhillbg.org
Coordinator of Volunteer & Intern Services, Suzanne Hauerstein, x175, shauerstein@towerhillbg.org
Manager of  Exhibitions & Events, Kirsten Swartz, x101, kswartz@towerhillbg.org
Librarian, Alena McNamara, x116, amcnamara@towerhillbg.org

PRIVATE EVENTS
Private Events Manager, Brittni Menard, x133, bmenard@towerhillbg.org
Private Events Coordinator, Lynn Chaput, x140,  lchaput@towerhillbg.org
Wedding Coordinator, Yen To, x121, yto@towerhillbg.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Public Relations Manager, Robert Burgess, x143, rburgess@towerhillbg.org

WEBSITE AND MARKETING
Web and Marketing Designer, Gitanjali “Gitu” Jain, x142, gjain@towerhillbg.org

WORCESTER TREE INITIATIVE
Director, Ruth Seward, x190, rseward@towerhillbg.org
Community Forester, Derek Lirange, x190, dlirange@towerhillbg.org