STAFF CONTACTS AT TOWER HILL

For general information, please contact reception at 508.869.6111 x110. To contact specific staff, please dial 508.869.6111 and the extension listed next to their names or email.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, Grace Chapman Elton, x112, gelton@towerhillbg.org
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison, Ailsa McMenemy, x102, amcmenemy@towerhillbg.org

DEVELOPMENT  AND INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Director of Institutional Advancement, Thaddeus Thompson, x111, tthompson@towerhillbg.org
Manager of Major Gifts, Janice Seymour, x167, jseymour@towerhillbg.org
Membership Manager, Jessica Lang, x136, jlang@towerhillbg.org
Grants Manager, Ali Kane, x114, akane@towerhillbg.org
Advancement Coordinator, Hope Rubin,  x168, hrubin@towerhillbg.org

FACILITIES MANAGER
Facilities Manager, Jeff Haselton,  x134, jhaselton@towerhillbg.org

FINANCE, HR AND OPERATIONS
Chief Financial and Operating Officer, Jane Ellis, x100, jellis@towerhillbg.org
Finance Manager, Heather Griffin, x117, hgriffin@towerhillbg.org
Operations Manager, Libbie Rowell, x105, lrowell@towerhillbg.org
HR and Accounting, Jen Kilcoyne, x131, jkilcoyne@towerhillbg.org
Accounting Clerk, Robin Wheeler, x115, rwheeler@towerhillbg.org

GARDEN SHOP
Shop Manager, Judy Coughlin, x126, jcoughlin@towerhillbg.org

HORTICULTURE
Director of Horticulture, Mark Richardson, x122, mrichardson@towerhillbg.org
Horticulture Staff, horticulture@towerhillbg.org

EDUCATION AND AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT
Director of Education and Audience Engagement, Jessica Pederson, x137, jpederson@towerhillbg.org
Manager of Adult Education, Emma Kerr, x120, ekerr@towerhillbg.org
Manager, Youth Education, Marissa Gallant, x132, mgallant@towerhillbg.org
Exhibitions and Events Manager, Kyle Jacoby, x101, kjacoby@towerhillbg.org
Program Registration, Gayle Holland, x124, registrar@towerhillbg.org
Coordinator of Volunteer & Intern Services, Suzanne Hauerstein, x175, shauerstein@towerhillbg.org
Librarian, Alena McNamara, x116, amcnamara@towerhillbg.org
Education and Events Coordinator, Trisha Danforth, x166, tdanforth@towerhillbg.org

PRIVATE EVENTS
Private Events Manager, Brittni Menard, x133, bmenard@towerhillbg.org
Private Events Coordinator, Lynn Chaput, x140,  lchaput@towerhillbg.org
Wedding Coordinator, Yen Boucher, x121, yboucher@towerhillbg.org

OUTREACH AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Director, Ruth Seward, x178, rseward@towerhillbg.org
Worcester Tree Initiative Community Forester, Derek Lirange, x190, dlirange@towerhillbg.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Public Relations Manager, Robert Burgess, x143, rburgess@towerhillbg.org

WEBSITE AND MARKETING
Creative and Marketing Manager, Gitanjali “Gitu” Jain, x142, gjain@towerhillbg.org