CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

December 1

Sunday, December 1

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Museum Store Sunday
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Gardeners’ Wreath Workshops
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Snowperson Building
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Winter Concert with “By All Means”
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Museum Store Sunday – Ticket Required
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 2

Monday, December 2

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 3

Tuesday, December 3

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 4

Wednesday, December 4

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELED: DIY Body Care Gifts
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 5

Thursday, December 5

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 6

Friday, December 6

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

CANCELED: What’s In Your Toolkit?
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Winter Crafts
11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 7

Saturday, December 7

CANCELED: Christmas at the Newport Mansions
7:30 AM-5:30 PM

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Snow Globe Workshop (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Children’s Concert with Margaret McCandless
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Seed Swap
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Lush Holiday Garlands
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 8

Sunday, December 8

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Boxwood Table Tree
12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Snowperson Building
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 9

Monday, December 9

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 10

Tuesday, December 10

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 11

Wednesday, December 11

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 12

Thursday, December 12

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

SOLD OUT: Sogetsu Ikebana
11:00 AM-1:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 13

Friday, December 13

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Crafts
11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 14

Saturday, December 14

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Air Plant Wreath Workshop (Ages 6+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Children’s Concert with Margaret McCandless
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Aromatherapy Holiday Gifts
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 15

Sunday, December 15

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Paper Camellia Present Toppers
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Snowperson Building
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 16

Monday, December 16

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 17

Tuesday, December 17

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 18

Wednesday, December 18

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 19

Thursday, December 19

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 20

Friday, December 20

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Crafts
11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 21

Saturday, December 21

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Children’s Concert with Margaret McCandless
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

expressions of you Jewelry Trunk Show
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 22

Sunday, December 22

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Snowperson Building
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 23

Monday, December 23

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

Closed Until 4 PM

December 24

Tuesday, December 24

Closed

December 25

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

December 26

Thursday, December 26

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 27

Friday, December 27

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Crafts
11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 28

Saturday, December 28

Winter Wonderland
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Children’s Concert with Margaret McCandless
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

Jan 12-Feb 8 | Feb 9-Mar 7 | Mar 8-Apr 4 | Apr 5-May 2 | May 3-May 30 | May 31-Jun 27 | Jun 28-Jul 25 | Jul 26-Aug 22 | Aug 23-Sep 19 | Sep 20-Oct 17

Powered by the Social Web