Covid-19 Update

We are excited to begin reopening Tower Hill Botanic Garden’s 171-acre property on a limited basis beginning June 1 for Tower Hill members and June 8 for the general public. In response to recommendations from public health officials and to facilitate safe social distancing, we will be limiting the number of visitors allowed on the property and requiring all visitors to wear a mask.

Please view our reopening plans here.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

July 26

Sunday, July 26

July 27

Monday, July 27

July 28

Tuesday, July 28

July 29

Wednesday, July 29

July 30

Thursday, July 30

July 31

Friday, July 31

August 1

Saturday, August 1

August 2

Sunday, August 2

August 3

Monday, August 3

August 4

Tuesday, August 4

August 5

Wednesday, August 5

August 6

Thursday, August 6

August 7

Friday, August 7

August 8

Saturday, August 8

August 9

Sunday, August 9

August 10

Monday, August 10

August 11

Tuesday, August 11

August 12

Wednesday, August 12

August 13

Thursday, August 13

August 14

Friday, August 14

August 15

Saturday, August 15

August 16

Sunday, August 16

August 17

Monday, August 17

August 18

Tuesday, August 18

August 19

Wednesday, August 19

August 20

Thursday, August 20

August 21

Friday, August 21

August 22

Saturday, August 22

May 24-Jun 20 | Jun 21-Jul 18 | Jul 19-Aug 15 | Aug 16-Sep 12 | Sep 13-Oct 10

Powered by the Social Web