CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

May 17

Sunday, May 17

Weekend of Peace, Love & Flowers
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Flower Power Sing-along (All Ages)
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

May 18

Monday, May 18

Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

May 19

Tuesday, May 19

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Tree ID Walk
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

New Member Orientation
5:30 PM-7:30 PM

May 20

Wednesday, May 20

Watercolor Painting in a Day: Painting a Delphinium Garden
9:30 AM-3:30 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Spring Perennial and Shrub ID Walks
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

May 21

Thursday, May 21

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

May 22

Friday, May 22

May 23

Saturday, May 23

Massachusetts Chapter of the American Rhododendron Society Show and Sale
12:00 PM-5:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

May 24

Sunday, May 24

Massachusetts Chapter of the American Rhododendron Society Show and Sale
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

May 25

Monday, May 25

May 26

Tuesday, May 26

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

May 27

Wednesday, May 27

Trip to The Mount: Edith Wharton’s Home
8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – Spring Flowering Trees & Shrubs
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

May 28

Thursday, May 28

Sogetsu Ikebana
9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

May 29

Friday, May 29

Planting in a Changing Climate: A Garden Walk
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

May 30

Saturday, May 30

Lego Terrariums (Ages 5+)
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

May 31

Sunday, May 31

Hands On Land Art
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Insider Tours: Uprooted
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

June 1

Monday, June 1

June 2

Tuesday, June 2

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

June 3

Wednesday, June 3

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Spring Perennial and Shrub ID Walks
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

June 4

Thursday, June 4

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

June 5

Friday, June 5

June 6

Saturday, June 6

Land Art: A Weekend of Collaboration & Outdoor Creation
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

June 7

Sunday, June 7

Land Art: A Weekend of Collaboration & Outdoor Creation
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

June 8

Monday, June 8

June 9

Tuesday, June 9

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

June 10

Wednesday, June 10

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

June 11

Thursday, June 11

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

June 12

Friday, June 12

June 13

Saturday, June 13

Feb 23-Mar 21 | Mar 22-Apr 18 | Apr 19-May 16 | May 17-Jun 13 | Jun 14-Jul 11 | Jul 12-Aug 8 | Aug 9-Sep 5 | Sep 6-Oct 3 | Oct 4-Oct 31

Powered by the Social Web