CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

April 5

Sunday, April 5

Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 6

Monday, April 6

Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

April 7

Tuesday, April 7

Little Seedlings (Ages 0-3)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Fruit Tree Pruning
5:30 PM-7:00 PM

April 8

Wednesday, April 8

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum Trip
9:30 AM-4:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

April 9

Thursday, April 9

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Sogetsu Ikebana
11:00 AM-1:30 PM

Orchid Show Plant Sale
2:00 PM-4:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Caring for Carnivorous Plants
6:30 PM-8:30 PM

April 10

Friday, April 10

April 11

Saturday, April 11

New England Dahlia Society Tuber Sale
11:30 AM-2:00 PM

Botany for Gardeners: Plant Survival Strategies
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 12

Sunday, April 12

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 13

Monday, April 13

April 14

Tuesday, April 14

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

April 15

Wednesday, April 15

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

April 16

Thursday, April 16

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Kokedama
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

April 17

Friday, April 17

April 18

Saturday, April 18

Drop-in Activities (All Ages)
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Tie Dye It! (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Flower Power Sing-along (All Ages)
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 19

Sunday, April 19

Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Drop-in Activities (All Ages)
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Kitchen Garden Design
11:00 AM-4:30 PM

Build Your Own Bouquet with The Wildflower Truck
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Flower Power Sing-along (All Ages)
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Advanced Zentangle
1:15 PM-4:45 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 20

Monday, April 20

Drop-in Activities (All Ages)
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Macramé Madness (Ages 7+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

April 21

Tuesday, April 21

Drop-in Activities (All Ages)
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Friendship Bracelets (Ages 6+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

April 22

Wednesday, April 22

Drop-in Activities (All Ages)
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Seed Bombs (Ages 3+)
11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Spring Perennial and Shrub ID Walks
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

April 23

Thursday, April 23

Drop-in Activities (All Ages)
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Floral Crowns (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

April 24

Friday, April 24

April 25

Saturday, April 25

Bay State African Violet Society Show and Sale
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Uprooted Opening Day
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Planet Protectors (Ages 3-10)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Soil Will Save Us Book Discussion & Craft
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Uprooted Artist Talk
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 26

Sunday, April 26

Bay State African Violet Society Show and Sale
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Digital Image Management Post Processing
10:15 AM-2:15 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 27

Monday, April 27

April 28

Tuesday, April 28

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Exploring House Plants
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

April 29

Wednesday, April 29

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – Spring Bulbs
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Building Stone Walls
6:00 PM-9:00 PM

April 30

Thursday, April 30

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

May 1

Friday, May 1

Star-Gazing in the Gardens (Ages 8+)
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

May 2

Saturday, May 2

Building Stone Walls
10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Write in the Gardens
10:15 AM-12:15 PM

Spring Blooms Family Hike (All ages)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Seven States Daffodil Show
1:00 PM-5:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

Feb 23-Mar 21 | Mar 22-Apr 18 | Apr 19-May 16 | May 17-Jun 13 | Jun 14-Jul 11 | Jul 12-Aug 8 | Aug 9-Sep 5 | Sep 6-Oct 3 | Oct 4-Oct 31

Powered by the Social Web