Tower Hill Reopens

Tower Hill Botanic Garden’s 171-acre property reopens on a limited basis beginning June 1 for Tower Hill members and June 8 for the general public. In response to recommendations from public health officials and to facilitate safe social distancing, we will be limiting the number of visitors allowed on the property and requiring all visitors to wear a mask.

Click here to view our reopening plans and to reserve admission tickets.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

March 22

Sunday, March 22

CANCELLED: Botany for Gardeners: Flowering Plant Life Cycle
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

CANCELLED: Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 23

Monday, March 23

CANCELLED: Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

March 24

Tuesday, March 24

March 25

Wednesday, March 25

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – Conservatories
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

CANCELLED: Master Tree Stewards II: Worcester Tree Initiative
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

March 26

Thursday, March 26

CANCELLED: Sogetsu Ikebana
9:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 27

Friday, March 27

CANCELLED: Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

March 28

Saturday, March 28

CANCELLED: Botanical Embroidery
9:30 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Soil Will Save Us Book Discussion & Craft
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

CANCELLED: Insider Tour: Orchid Show
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

CANCELLED: Making a Garden for the Birds
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 29

Sunday, March 29

CANCELLED: Watercolor Painting in a Day: Painting Dogwood Blossoms
9:30 AM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Macro Photography Workshop
10:15 AM-3:15 PM

CANCELLED: Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 30

Monday, March 30

March 31

Tuesday, March 31

April 1

Wednesday, April 1

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Early Spring Container Garden
11:00 AM-1:00 PM

April 2

Thursday, April 2

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

CANCELLED: Mastering the Art of Flower Gardening Book Talk and Signing
6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Sold Out: Plant Trivia! Virtual Event
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

April 3

Friday, April 3

April 4

Saturday, April 4

CANCELLED: The Growth of Trees: A Journey Through Time
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

CANCELLED: Launch into Spring
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Landscape Photography Workshop
10:15 AM-2:15 PM

CANCELLED: Birding for Beginners (Ages 3+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 5

Sunday, April 5

CANCELLED: Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

April 6

Monday, April 6

CANCELLED: Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

CANCELLED: Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

CANCELLED: Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

CANCELLED: Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

April 7

Tuesday, April 7

CANCELED: Fruit Tree Pruning
5:30 PM-7:00 PM

April 8

Wednesday, April 8

CANCELLED: Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum Trip
9:30 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

April 9

Thursday, April 9

CANCELED: Sogetsu Ikebana
11:00 AM-1:30 PM

POSTPONED: Orchid Show Plant Sale
2:00 PM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

CANCELED: Caring for Carnivorous Plants
6:30 PM-8:30 PM

The Harrington Orchard Restoration Virtual Event
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

April 10

Friday, April 10

April 11

Saturday, April 11

CANCELED: Dahlia Tuber Sale
11:30 AM-2:00 PM

April 12

Sunday, April 12

April 13

Monday, April 13

April 14

Tuesday, April 14

April 15

Wednesday, April 15

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Native Plants for New England Gardens Online Talk
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

April 16

Thursday, April 16

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Online Plant Trivia!
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

April 17

Friday, April 17

April 18

Saturday, April 18

May 31-Jun 27 | Jun 28-Jul 25 | Jul 26-Aug 22 | Aug 23-Sep 19 | Sep 20-Oct 17

Powered by the Social Web