Covid-19 Update

We are excited to begin reopening Tower Hill Botanic Garden’s 171-acre property on a limited basis beginning June 1 for Tower Hill members and June 8 for the general public. In response to recommendations from public health officials and to facilitate safe social distancing, we will be limiting the number of visitors allowed on the property and requiring all visitors to wear a mask.

Please view our reopening plans here.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

March 8

Sunday, March 8

Starting Seeds Indoors
1:15 PM-4:15 PM

Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

Hands-On with Tower Hill Treasures: Orchids
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

CANCELLED: Home Orcharding
2:00 PM-4:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 9

Monday, March 9

Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

March 10

Tuesday, March 10

Pruning Basics
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

CANCELLED: Orchids of Massachusetts
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

March 11

Wednesday, March 11

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Master Tree Stewards II: Worcester Tree Initiative
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

March 12

Thursday, March 12

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 13

Friday, March 13

CANCELLED: Boston Flower and Garden Show
9:00 AM-4:30 PM

March 14

Saturday, March 14

CANCELLED: In-Bloom Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

CANCELLED: Floral Arranging for Kids (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 15

Sunday, March 15

CANCELLED: In-Bloom Weekend
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Drawing Plants and Flowers
10:30 AM-4:30 PM

CANCELLED: Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 16

Monday, March 16

March 17

Tuesday, March 17

CANCELLED: The Herbal History of World War II
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

March 18

Wednesday, March 18

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Master Tree Stewards II: Worcester Tree Initiative
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

March 19

Thursday, March 19

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

CANCELLED: Our Ecosystems & Climate Change
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

March 20

Friday, March 20

March 21

Saturday, March 21

CANCELLED: Kick-Off: World Poetry Day
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Member Guest Day
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

CANCELLED: Mason Jar Herb Gardens (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Troughs: Gardening in the Smallest Landscape
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Indian Cooking 101
2:00 PM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 22

Sunday, March 22

CANCELLED: Botany for Gardeners: Flowering Plant Life Cycle
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

CANCELLED: Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 23

Monday, March 23

CANCELLED: Storytime (All ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

March 24

Tuesday, March 24

March 25

Wednesday, March 25

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – Conservatories
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

CANCELLED: Master Tree Stewards II: Worcester Tree Initiative
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

March 26

Thursday, March 26

CANCELLED: Sogetsu Ikebana
9:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 27

Friday, March 27

CANCELLED: Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

March 28

Saturday, March 28

CANCELLED: Botanical Embroidery
9:30 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Soil Will Save Us Book Discussion & Craft
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

CANCELLED: Insider Tour: Orchid Show
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

CANCELLED: Making a Garden for the Birds
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 29

Sunday, March 29

CANCELLED: Watercolor Painting in a Day: Painting Dogwood Blossoms
9:30 AM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Macro Photography Workshop
10:15 AM-3:15 PM

CANCELLED: Cannabis Lecture Series
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 30

Monday, March 30

March 31

Tuesday, March 31

April 1

Wednesday, April 1

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Early Spring Container Garden
11:00 AM-1:00 PM

April 2

Thursday, April 2

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

CANCELLED: Mastering the Art of Flower Gardening Book Talk and Signing
6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Sold Out: Plant Trivia! Virtual Event
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

April 3

Friday, April 3

April 4

Saturday, April 4

CANCELLED: The Growth of Trees: A Journey Through Time
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

CANCELLED: Launch into Spring
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Landscape Photography Workshop
10:15 AM-2:15 PM

CANCELLED: Birding for Beginners (Ages 3+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

May 24-Jun 20 | Jun 21-Jul 18 | Jul 19-Aug 15 | Aug 16-Sep 12 | Sep 13-Oct 10

Powered by the Social Web