Covid-19 Update

We are excited to begin reopening Tower Hill Botanic Garden’s 171-acre property on a limited basis beginning June 1 for Tower Hill members and June 8 for the general public. In response to recommendations from public health officials and to facilitate safe social distancing, we will be limiting the number of visitors allowed on the property and requiring all visitors to wear a mask.

Please view our reopening plans here.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

February 9

Sunday, February 9

Street Art Festival
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

NEW DATE! Tussie Mussies and the Language of Flowers FEBRUARY 14th, 12:30 – 2:30pm
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Botany for Gardeners: Plant Form and Function
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 10

Monday, February 10

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

February 11

Tuesday, February 11

Forest Bathing in the Conservatories
10:15 AM-12:15 PM

February 12

Wednesday, February 12

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Travel Presentation – Spectacular South Africa
3:30 PM-4:30 PM

February 13

Thursday, February 13

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 14

Friday, February 14

Tussie Mussies & the Language of Flowers
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

SOLD OUT: Valentine’s Day Dinner
6:30 PM-9:30 PM

February 15

Saturday, February 15

New England Camellia Society Show & Sale
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

CANCELLED: Cold & Flu Remedies
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

CANCELLED: A Guide to Teas
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

DIY Valentines (Ages 5+)
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 16

Sunday, February 16

New England Camellia Society Show & Sale
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

What’s My Orchid Telling Me Now?
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 17

Monday, February 17

Plant Mache (Ages 4+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

February 18

Tuesday, February 18

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

February 19

Wednesday, February 19

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

February 20

Thursday, February 20

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELLED: Family Zentangle (Ages 6+)
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 21

Friday, February 21

Tag It! (Ages 6+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

GraffiTees (Ages 5+)
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

February 22

Saturday, February 22

CANCELLED: Natural Facial Salve
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Orchid Terrariums (Ages 6+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Graffiti With Croc (Ages 4+)
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 23

Sunday, February 23

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Small Garden Design
12:30 PM-4:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 24

Monday, February 24

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

February 25

Tuesday, February 25

February 26

Wednesday, February 26

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

February 27

Thursday, February 27

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Indian Hill Neighborhood Gardens
6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 28

Friday, February 28

February 29

Saturday, February 29

Winter Wellness Mini-Retreat
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

CANCELLED: Observational Drawing in the Conservatories
10:30 AM-4:30 PM

Maple Sugaring (Ages 3+)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Forest Bathing with Your Dog: Talk & Book-Signing
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 1

Sunday, March 1

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

March 2

Monday, March 2

March 3

Tuesday, March 3

Little Seedlings (Ages 0-3)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

March 4

Wednesday, March 4

CANCELLED: Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

March 5

Thursday, March 5

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Landscape Design: Why I Like What I Like!
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

March 6

Friday, March 6

March 7

Saturday, March 7

CANCELED: Insider Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Hands-On with Tower Hill Treasures: Orchids
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

May 24-Jun 20 | Jun 21-Jul 18 | Jul 19-Aug 15 | Aug 16-Sep 12 | Sep 13-Oct 10

Powered by the Social Web