CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

January 26

Sunday, January 26

Closed to the Public in January

January 27

Monday, January 27

Closed to the Public in January

January 28

Tuesday, January 28

Closed to the Public in January

January 29

Wednesday, January 29

Closed to the Public in January

January 30

Thursday, January 30

Closed to the Public in January

January 31

Friday, January 31

Closed to the Public in January

February 1

Saturday, February 1

SOLD OUT: A Restorative Mini-Retreat
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Orchid Show Opening Weekend
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Insider Tour: Orchid Show
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Warm Room: Book Talk & Signing
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 2

Sunday, February 2

Orchid Show Opening Weekend
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Insider Tour: Orchid Show
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Introduction to Zentangle
1:15 PM-4:45 PM

The Gardener: Documentary Film Screening
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 3

Monday, February 3

February 4

Tuesday, February 4

Little Seedlings (Ages 1-3)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

February 5

Wednesday, February 5

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

February 6

Thursday, February 6

Urban Tree Symposium: The Future of the Urban Forest
8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 7

Friday, February 7

February 8

Saturday, February 8

Street Art Festival
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Taking Better Pictures with your Digital Camera
10:30 AM-3:30 PM

What’s Your Plant Story? Zine Workshop
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 9

Sunday, February 9

Street Art Festival
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Botany for Gardeners: Plant Form and Function
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 10

Monday, February 10

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

February 11

Tuesday, February 11

Forest Bathing in the Conservatories
10:15 AM-12:15 PM

February 12

Wednesday, February 12

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Travel Presentation – Spectacular South Africa
3:30 PM-4:30 PM

February 13

Thursday, February 13

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 14

Friday, February 14

Tussie Mussies & the Language of Flowers
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Valentine’s Day Dinner
6:30 PM-9:30 PM

February 15

Saturday, February 15

New England Camellia Society Show & Sale
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Cold & Flu Remedies
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

A Guide to Teas
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

DIY Valentines (Ages 5+)
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 16

Sunday, February 16

New England Camellia Society Show & Sale
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

What’s My Orchid Telling Me Now?
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

February 17

Monday, February 17

Plant Mache (Ages 4+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

February 18

Tuesday, February 18

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

February 19

Wednesday, February 19

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

February 20

Thursday, February 20

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Family Zentangle (Ages 6+)
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 21

Friday, February 21

Tag It! (Ages 6+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

GraffiTees (Ages 5+)
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

February 22

Saturday, February 22

Natural Facial Salve
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Orchid Terrariums (Ages 6+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Family Nature Walk (All ages)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Graffiti With Croc (Ages 4+)
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

Jan 19-Feb 15 | Feb 16-Mar 14 | Mar 15-Apr 11 | Apr 12-May 9 | May 10-Jun 6 | Jun 7-Jul 4 | Jul 5-Aug 1 | Aug 2-Aug 29 | Aug 30-Sep 26 | Sep 27-Oct 24

Powered by the Social Web