In response to recommendations from public health officials and to facilitate safe social distancing, Tower Hill will be limiting the number of visitors allowed on the property and requiring all visitors to wear a mask. Click here to reserve admission tickets.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

August 2

Sunday, August 2

August 3

Monday, August 3

August 4

Tuesday, August 4

Qigong and Tai Chi – Beginners
11:00 AM-12:15 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

August 5

Wednesday, August 5

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

Savory Herbal Kitchen
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Canceled: Qigong and Tai Chi – Advanced
11:00 AM-12:15 PM

Recharge and Flow Yoga
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

August 6

Thursday, August 6

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Extended Hours
5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Guided Bird Walk
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

August 7

Friday, August 7

Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Drawing Wildflowers & The Inner Life of Plants
10:30 AM-1:30 AM

August 8

Saturday, August 8

Pollinator Power: Butterflies (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

August 9

Sunday, August 9

August 10

Monday, August 10

CANCELED Trail Blazers (Ages 8-12)
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

August 11

Tuesday, August 11

Qigong and Tai Chi – Beginners
11:00 AM-12:15 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

August 12

Wednesday, August 12

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

Recharge and Flow Yoga
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Our Ecosystem and Climate Change (Online Webinar)
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

August 13

Thursday, August 13

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Extended Hours
5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Writing Wild with Kathryn Aalto
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

Sunset Family Hike (All Ages)
7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Decorate Your Denim: Botanical Style

August 14

Friday, August 14

CANCELED Trail Blazers (Ages 8-12)
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

August 15

Saturday, August 15

Guided Butterfly Walk
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Insect Safari (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:30 PM

August 16

Sunday, August 16

August 17

Monday, August 17

CANCELED Trail Blazers (Ages 8-12)
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

August 18

Tuesday, August 18

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

August 19

Wednesday, August 19

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

Big, Beautiful Botanicals Watercoloring
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Recharge and Flow Yoga
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

August 20

Thursday, August 20

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Extended Hours
5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Cactus Rock Garden (Ages 6-14)
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Guided Bird Walk
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

August 21

Friday, August 21

CANCELED Trail Blazers (Ages 8-12)
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

August 22

Saturday, August 22

Big, Beautiful Bugs (Ages 8-14)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Growing a Holiday Herb Pot
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

August 23

Sunday, August 23

August 24

Monday, August 24

August 25

Tuesday, August 25

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

August 26

Wednesday, August 26

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

Recharge and Flow Yoga
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Made In The Shade (Online Webinar)
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

August 27

Thursday, August 27

Print and Stitch
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Extended Hours
5:00 PM-8:00 PM

The Planthunter with Georgina Reid
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

August 28

Friday, August 28

August 29

Saturday, August 29

Aug 2-Aug 29 | Aug 30-Sep 26 | Sep 27-Oct 24

Powered by the Social Web