CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

August 18

Sunday, August 18

CANCELLED: Pesto and Beyond
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

August 19

Monday, August 19

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

August 20

Tuesday, August 20

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 16 & 24 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

August 21

Wednesday, August 21

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 24 & 48 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

August 22

Thursday, August 22

Chair Yoga in the Conservatories
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Free After Three Thursdays
3:00 PM-9:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
3:30 PM-4:00 PM

CANCELLED: Hop Varieties in Homebrews and Craft Ales
6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

August 23

Friday, August 23

August 24

Saturday, August 24

CANCELLED: Build Your Own Cold Frame
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Learn & Grow (All ages)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

August 25

Sunday, August 25

CANCELLED: Saving Summer
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

August 26

Monday, August 26

August 27

Tuesday, August 27

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 16 & 24 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

August 28

Wednesday, August 28

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 24 & 48 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – The Garden Harvest
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

August 29

Thursday, August 29

Chair Yoga in the Conservatories
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Free After Three Thursdays
3:00 PM-9:00 PM

Pride Celebration
3:00 PM-9:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
3:30 PM-4:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Kinetic Concerts
7:00 PM-8:00 PM

August 30

Friday, August 30

August 31

Saturday, August 31

SOLD OUT: Summer Harvest: Botanical Drawing
9:30 AM-3:30 PM

Plant Slime (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Learn & Grow (All ages)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

September 1

Sunday, September 1

September 2

Monday, September 2

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

September 3

Tuesday, September 3

AARP Member Days at Tower Hill
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 16 & 24 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Little Seedlings (Ages 0-3)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

September 4

Wednesday, September 4

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 24 & 48 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

September 5

Thursday, September 5

It’s All About the Soil
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

September 6

Friday, September 6

September 7

Saturday, September 7

Bog Building Workshop
1:30 AM-3:00 PM

New England Carnivorous Plants Society Show and Sale
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Learn and Grow (All Ages)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Wind, Waves & Light Tour with the Curator
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

September 8

Sunday, September 8

New England Carnivorous Plants Society Show and Sale
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Bog Building Workshop
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

September 9

Monday, September 9

September 10

Tuesday, September 10

Outdoor Boot Camp
9:00 AM-10:00 AM

AARP Member Days at Tower Hill
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 16 & 24 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

September 11

Wednesday, September 11

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi for Health 24 & 48 Forms
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Stone Wall Building Part 1
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

September 12

Thursday, September 12

Botanical Mixed Media: Fibonacci Patterns
10:30 AM-4:30 PM

Edible Garden Design
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

September 13

Friday, September 13

Botanical Mixed Media: Fibonacci Patterns
10:30 AM-4:30 PM

September 14

Saturday, September 14

Stone Wall Building Part 2
10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Panoramic Photography
10:30 AM-2:30 PM

Wild Herb Medicine Walk
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Learn and Grow (All Ages)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

“Moments in Motion” Garden Party
4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Gardens of the Pacific Northwest Trip Begins

Aug 18-Sep 14 | Sep 15-Oct 12 | Oct 13-Nov 9 | Nov 10-Dec 7 | Dec 8-Jan 4 | Jan 5-Feb 1 | Feb 2-Feb 29

Powered by the Social Web