Events Calendar 2017-01-19T17:45:09+00:00

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

December 9

Sunday, December 9

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Zentangle Inspired Art Workshop
11:00 AM-2:30 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 10

Monday, December 10

December 11

Tuesday, December 11

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 12

Wednesday, December 12

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3 – 5)
11:15 AM-12:15 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 13

Thursday, December 13

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 14

Friday, December 14

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Drop-in Crafts (All Ages)
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 15

Saturday, December 15

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Children’s Concert with Margaret McCandless
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Drop-in Crafts (All Ages)
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Holiday Centerpiece
11:30 AM-2:00 PM

December Concerts: Cold Chocolate
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 16

Sunday, December 16

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 17

Monday, December 17

December 18

Tuesday, December 18

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 19

Wednesday, December 19

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3 – 5)
11:15 AM-12:15 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 20

Thursday, December 20

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 21

Friday, December 21

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Drop-in Crafts (All Ages)
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 22

Saturday, December 22

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Drop-in Crafts (All Ages)
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 23

Sunday, December 23

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 24

Monday, December 24

December 25

Tuesday, December 25

December 26

Wednesday, December 26

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3 – 5)
11:15 AM-12:15 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 27

Thursday, December 27

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Cocoa Class (Ages 8+)
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 28

Friday, December 28

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Drop-in Crafts (All Ages)
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 29

Saturday, December 29

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Drop-in Crafts (All Ages)
11:30 AM-2:30 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 30

Sunday, December 30

Day Lights
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-1:30 PM

Guided Tour
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Night Lights
4:00 PM-10:00 PM

December 31

Monday, December 31

January 1

Tuesday, January 1

Closed to the Public In January
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

January 2

Wednesday, January 2

Closed to the Public In January
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

January 3

Thursday, January 3

Closed to the Public In January
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

January 4

Friday, January 4

Closed to the Public In January
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

January 5

Saturday, January 5

Closed to the Public In January
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Dec 9-Jan 5 | Jan 6-Feb 2 | Feb 3-Mar 2 | Mar 3-Mar 30 | Mar 31-Apr 27 | Apr 28-May 25 | May 26-Jun 22 | Jun 23-Jul 20 | Jul 21-Aug 17 | Aug 18-Sep 14 | Sep 15-Oct 12

Powered by the Social Web