CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

September 22

Sunday, September 22

Buxton Branch of the American Begonia Society and the New England Chapter of The Gesneriad Society Show and Sale
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Exploring for Gesneriads in Indonesia
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Magical Mini Gardens (Ages 5+)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

September 23

Monday, September 23

September 24

Tuesday, September 24

CANCELLED: Outdoor Boot Camp
9:00 AM-10:00 AM

AARP Member Days at Tower Hill
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

September 25

Wednesday, September 25

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Garlic & the Flowering Alliums
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Gardens of the Italian Lakes Trip Begins

September 26

Thursday, September 26

Sogetsu Ikebana
9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Restoring the Harrington Apple Orchard
6:30 PM-8:00 PM

September 27

Friday, September 27

Eco Printing
9:30 AM-1:30 PM

September 28

Saturday, September 28

Learn and Grow (All Ages)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

New England Dahlia Society Dahlia show
1:00 PM-5:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

September 29

Sunday, September 29

New England Dahlia Society Dahlia Show
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Botanical Fashion: Floral T-Shirts
11:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

Treasures of Northern California Trip Begins

September 30

Monday, September 30

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

October 1

Tuesday, October 1

Outdoor Boot Camp
9:00 AM-10:00 AM

Little Seedlings (Ages 0-3)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

October 2

Wednesday, October 2

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Master Tree Steward Training
6:00 PM-9:00 PM

October 3

Thursday, October 3

Be-YOU-tiful Flowers
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Shade Gardens
6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

October 4

Friday, October 4

Boston Chapter of Ikebana International Exhibition
12:00 PM-5:00 PM

October 5

Saturday, October 5

Boston Chapter of Ikebana International Exhibition
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Fall Foliage Family Hike (All Ages)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Ikebana for Kids (Ages 7+)
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

October 6

Sunday, October 6

Boston Chapter of Ikebana International Exhibition
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

October 7

Monday, October 7

October 8

Tuesday, October 8

Outdoor Boot Camp
9:00 AM-10:00 AM

October 9

Wednesday, October 9

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Cultivating the Path of Self Care
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Master Tree Steward Training
6:00 PM-9:00 PM

October 10

Thursday, October 10

Be-YOU-tiful Flowers
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Worcester Victory Gardens
6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Growing and Using Herbs Year Round
6:30 PM-8:30 PM

October 11

Friday, October 11

October 12

Saturday, October 12

Autumn Spirits
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fairy Houses and Gnome Homes (Ages 5+)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Cultivating Grapes for Eating, Wine, and Juice
1:30 PM-3:30 PM

Hands-On with Tower Hill Treasures: Myths and Legends
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Design with Nature
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

October 13

Sunday, October 13

Autumn Spirits
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fairy House and Garden in a Basket
1:30 PM-4:00 PM

Hands-On with Tower Hill Treasures: Myths and Legends
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

October 14

Monday, October 14

Autumn Spirits
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Storytime (All Ages)
10:30 AM-11:00 AM

Wind, Waves & Light Tour with the Curator
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

October 15

Tuesday, October 15

Outdoor Boot Camp
9:00 AM-10:00 AM

October 16

Wednesday, October 16

Garden Discoveries (Ages 3-5)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Cultivating the Path of Self Care
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Master Tree Steward Training
6:00 PM-9:00 PM

October 17

Thursday, October 17

Be-YOU-tiful Flowers
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

Forcing Bulbs for Indoor Display
6:30 PM-8:00 PM

October 18

Friday, October 18

Winterizing Your Roses
11:00 AM-12:15 PM

October 19

Saturday, October 19

4th Annual American Craft Fair at Tower Hill
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

Sep 22-Oct 19 | Oct 20-Nov 16 | Nov 17-Dec 14 | Dec 15-Jan 11 | Jan 12-Feb 8 | Feb 9-Mar 7

Powered by the Social Web