Covid-19 Update

We are excited to begin reopening Tower Hill Botanic Garden’s 171-acre property on a limited basis beginning June 1 for Tower Hill members and June 8 for the general public. In response to recommendations from public health officials and to facilitate safe social distancing, we will be limiting the number of visitors allowed on the property and requiring all visitors to wear a mask.

Please view our reopening plans here.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

May 31

Sunday, May 31

CANCELLED: Hands On Land Art
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

CANCELLED: Insider Tours: Uprooted
1:30 PM-2:30 PM

CANCELLED: Weekend Guided Tours of Tower Hill
2:00 PM-2:45 PM

June 1

Monday, June 1

June 2

Tuesday, June 2

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

June 3

Wednesday, June 3

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

CANCELLED: Spring Perennial and Shrub ID Walks
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

June 4

Thursday, June 4

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

June 5

Friday, June 5

June 6

Saturday, June 6

CANCELLED: Land Art: A Weekend of Collaboration & Outdoor Creation
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fairy House Online Workshop
10:00 AM-11:00 AM

June 7

Sunday, June 7

CANCELLED: Land Art: A Weekend of Collaboration & Outdoor Creation
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

June 8

Monday, June 8

June 9

Tuesday, June 9

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

June 10

Wednesday, June 10

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Foundation Gardens That Say ‘Welcome Home’ to Native Plants (Online Talk)
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

June 11

Thursday, June 11

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Guided Meditation
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

June 12

Friday, June 12

Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

June 13

Saturday, June 13

June 14

Sunday, June 14

June 15

Monday, June 15

June 16

Tuesday, June 16

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

June 17

Wednesday, June 17

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Attracting Butterflies (Online Talk)
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

June 18

Thursday, June 18

CANCELLED: Chair Yoga
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Guided Meditation
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

June 19

Friday, June 19

June 20

Saturday, June 20

June 21

Sunday, June 21

June 22

Monday, June 22

June 23

Tuesday, June 23

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Beginners
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Yoga in the Garden
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

June 24

Wednesday, June 24

Arise and Energize Yoga
8:00 AM-9:00 AM

CANCELLED: Qigong and Tai Chi in the Conservatories – Advanced
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

June 25

Thursday, June 25

Yoga in the Garden
10:30 AM-11:45 AM

Guided Meditation
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

June 26

Friday, June 26

Forest Bathing
9:30 AM-12:30 PM

June 27

Saturday, June 27

May 31-Jun 27 | Jun 28-Jul 25 | Jul 26-Aug 22 | Aug 23-Sep 19 | Sep 20-Oct 17

Powered by the Social Web