STAFF CONTACTS AT TOWER HILL

For general information, please contact reception at 508.869.6111 x110. To contact specific staff, please dial 508.869.6111 and the extension listed next to their names or email.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Grace Chapman Elton, x112, gelton@towerhillbg.org

DEVELOPMENT  AND INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Director of Institutional Advancement, Thaddeus Thompson, x111, tthompson@towerhillbg.org
Development Manager, Marleen Kilcoyne, x114, mkilcoyne@towerhillbg.org
Membership Coordinator, Jessica Lang, x136, jlang@towerhillbg.org

FACILITIES
Facilities Manager, Steve Fluet, x134, sfluet@towerhillbg.org

FINANCE, HR AND OPERATIONS
Chief Financial and Operating Officer, Jane Ellis, x100, jellis@towerhillbg.org
Finance Manager, Heather Griffin, x117, hgriffin@towerhillbg.org
Operations Manager, Libbie Rowell, x105, lrowell@towerhillbg.org
HR and Accounting, Jen Kilcoyne, x131, jkilcoyne@towerhillbg.org
Accounting Clerk, Robin Wheeler, x115, rwheeler@towerhillbg.org

GARDEN SHOP
Shop Manager, Judy Coughlin, x126, jcoughlin@towerhillbg.org

HORTICULTURE
Director of Horticulture, Joann Vieira, x122, jvieira@towerhillbg.org

LIBRARY
Librarian, Kathy Bell, x116, kbell@towerhillbg.org

PROGRAMS AND AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT
Manager, Adult Education, Ann Marie Pilch, x120, apilch@towerhillbg.org
Manager, School, Youth and Family Programs, Alice Puccio, x132, apuccio@towerhillbg.org
Program Registration, Gayle Holland, x124, registrar@towerhillbg.org
Group Tours and Volunteer Coordinator, Suzanne Hauerstein, x175, shauerstein@towerhillbg.org
Exhibitions and Events Coordinator, Kirsten Swartz, x101, kswartz@towerhillbg.org

PRIVATE EVENTS
Private Events Manager, Shauna Gendron, x121, sgendron@towerhillbg.org
Private Events Coordinator, Lynn Chaput, x140,  lchaput@towerhillbg.org
Wedding Coordinator, Brittni Menard, x133, bmenard@towerhillbg.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Public Relations Manager, Robert Burgess, x143, rburgess@towerhillbg.org

TWIGS CAFE
Chef, David Bigelbach, x123, dbigelbach@towerhillbg.org
Assistant Manager, Elizabeth Blanchard, x153, eblanchard@towerhillbg.org

WEBSITE
Gitanjali “Gitu” Jain, x142, gjain@towerhillbg.org