Shows 2018-06-13T14:23:53+00:00

SHOWS

Rose

ROSE SHOW
Sunday, June 24
10am–12pm
Closed door judging, not open to the public
10am–4pm
Rose sale
11am–12pm
Rose Planting Q&A with Dave Cannistraro
12pm–3pm
Rose exhibit available for public viewing

Savor the colors and fragrances of the “Queen of Flowers.” Presented by the New England Rose Society.

 

Learn More

DAYLILY SHOW
Presented by the New England Daylily Society
Saturday, July 14, 1:30–4pm

The New England Daylily Society presents an exhibition of the most extraordinary, best-groomed daylilies grown by daylily enthusiasts from all over the region.


Learn More

LILY SHOW
Saturday, July 21, 1–5pm
Sunday, July 22, 10am–4pm

Presented by the New England Lily Society

Enjoy hundreds of lily flowers at the annual Lily Show. Find new hybrids and maybe discover a favorite variety among those on display. Encounter the wonderful fragrances and delight in the vibrant colors that abound in the genus Lilium.

Learn More
Carnivorous Plant

CARNIVOROUS PLANTS SHOW
Saturday, September 8, 10am–5pm
Sunday, September 9, 10am–4pm
Presented by the New England Carnivorous Plant Society

Learn More
Begonias

BEGONIA AND GESNERIAD SHOW
Saturday, September 22, 10am–5pm
Sunday, September 23, 10am–4pm
Presented by the Buxton Branch of the American Begonia Society and the New England Chapter of the Gesneriad Society

Learn More
Dahlia

DAHLIA SHOW
Saturday, September 29, 10am–5pm
Sunday, September 30, 10am–4pm
Presented by the New England Dahlia Society

Learn More