Holly Days Concert Schedule 

All the concerts listed below are included with admission.
Seating is limited and is first-come, first-served.

Sunday, November 30 - 3:00pm

"The Academy Singers" from Worcester Academy:  A Holiday Stroll

Wednesday, December 3 - 6:30pm

Jon Weinberg Duo:  Hammered Dulcimer Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 4 - 6:30pm

The Rafters

Saturday, December 6 - 3:00pm

Youth Ensemble of New England

Sunday, December 7 - 3:00pm

Pianist Vannga Tran:  A Peaceful and Heartwarming Christmas Concert

Thursday, December 11 - 6:30pm

The Harper and the Minstrel

Saturday, December 13 - 3:00pm

Seele Musicale Chamber Group

Sunday, December 14 - 3:00pm

Trinity Handbell Choir

Wednesday, December 17 - 6:30pm

Harpist Rebecca Swett

Thursday, December 18 - 6:30pm

Rose, Thorn and Fiddle Celtic Chorus:  A Celtic Christmas Celebration

Saturday, December 20 - 3:00pm

Assabet Valley Chambersingers

Sunday, December 21 - 3:00pm

Shir Joy Chorus

Sunday, December 28 - 3:00pm

The Harper and the Minstrel

Sunday, January 4 - 3:00pm

Women of Note:  A Barbershop Holiday