Contact

Departments & Administration

TO MEMBERS: If you have moved or changed your phone or e-mail, click here to inform us of any changes or corrections in your contact information. Thank you!

Staff phone extensions, 508.869.6111+ and eMail Directory

General Delivery: thbg@towerhillbg.org

Chief Executive Officer, Katherine F. Abbott, x112: kabbott@towerhillbg.org
Finance Director, x117: finance@towerhillbg.org
Horticulture Director, x122: hortdirector@towerhillbg.org
Membership Information: membership@towerhillbg.org
Development Coordinator, x114: development@towerhillbg.org
Marketing/Public Relations Director, x111: marketing@towerhillbg.org
Education Director, x120: education@towerhillbg.org
Program Registration: registrar@towerhillbg.org
Librarian, x116: librarian@towerhillbg.org
Gift Shop Manager, x126: theshop@towerhillbg.org
Buildings/Grounds Director, x134: buildings@towerhillbg.org
Special Events Coordinator, x146: specialevents@towerhillbg.org
Private Events Coordinator, x125: privateevents@towerhillbg.org
Order Apple Scionwood: scionwood@towerhillbg.org
Group Tour Information: grouptours@towerhillbg.org