CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

September 25

Sunday, September 25

Begonia and Gesneriad Show
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Begonia and Gesneriad Shows
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fall Fest Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Whirlwind Tour of Begonias
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Tower Hill Fall Festival Concert: Lester Rawson Band / Concerts at 1:00 & 3:00

September 26

Monday, September 26

September 27

Tuesday, September 27

Beginner’s Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 1
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

September 28

Wednesday, September 28

Intermediate Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 1
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

September 29

Thursday, September 29

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

September 30

Friday, September 30

October 1

Saturday, October 1

Forest Bathing “Shinrin Yoku” With Your Dog – CANCELLED
9:45 AM-10:55 AM

American Craft Fair
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fall Fest Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

The Art of Making Cider
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Tower Hill Fall Festival Concert: The Hip Swayers / Concerts at 1:00 & 3:00

October 2

Sunday, October 2

American Craft Fair
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fall Fest Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Gardens of London Travel Presentation
3:30 PM-4:30 PM

Tower Hill Fall Festival Concert: The Page Turners / Concerts at 1:00 & 3:00

October 3

Monday, October 3

October 4

Tuesday, October 4

Beginner’s Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 1
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

October 5

Wednesday, October 5

Intermediate Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 1
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

October 6

Thursday, October 6

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

October 7

Friday, October 7

October 8

Saturday, October 8

Fall Fest Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Fire Pit Building Demonstration
11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Harvest Wreath
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

Tower Hill Fall Festival Concert: Twisted Pine / Concerts at 1:00 & 3:00

October 9

Sunday, October 9

Fall Fest Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Edible Wild Mushrooms
1:00 PM-4:00 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Tower Hill Fall Festival Concert: Eastern Mountain String Band / Concert at 1:00 & 3:00

October 10

Monday, October 10

Fall Fest Weekend
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tower Hill Botanic Garden Open Columbus Day
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Planning and Planting for Sustainable Landscapes – rescheduled from September 21
12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Tower Hill Fall Festival Concert: The Great Molasses Flood / Concert at 1:00 & 3:00

October 11

Tuesday, October 11

Beginner’s Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 1
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

October 12

Wednesday, October 12

Intermediate Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 1
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Garden Discovery: Fall Leaves Fall
10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

October 13

Thursday, October 13

Trip to The Philip Johnson Glass House and Grace Farms, New Canaan, Connecticut
7:00 AM-7:00 PM

Sogetsu Ikebana
9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

October 14

Friday, October 14

October 15

Saturday, October 15

Introduction to Yoga Nidra
10:00 AM-11:15 AM

Put the Youth Garden to Bed
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Succulent and Pumpkin Arrangements
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

October 16

Sunday, October 16

Forest Bathing “Shinrin Yoku” With Your Dog
9:45 AM-10:55 AM

Beyond Beginner: Taking your Photography to the Next Level
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Healing with Nature: Forest Bathing
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

October 17

Monday, October 17

October 18

Tuesday, October 18

Beginner’s Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 2
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

October 19

Wednesday, October 19

Intermediate Quigong Tai Chi Fall Session 2
9:30 AM-10:45 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

October 20

Thursday, October 20

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

October 21

Friday, October 21

October 22

Saturday, October 22

Autumn Leaves in Colored Pencil
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Photoshop Elements for Beginners
10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Tower Hill Library Open
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Lost Gardens Showcase
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

A Hosta Surprise: Hostas Outside the Box
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Sep 25-Oct 22 | Oct 23-Nov 19 | Nov 20-Dec 17 | Dec 18-Jan 14 | Jan 15-Feb 11 | Feb 12-Mar 11 | Mar 12-Apr 8 | Apr 9-May 6 | May 7-Jun 3

Powered by the Social Web – Bringing people together through Events, Places, & Common Interests