CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

November 27

Sunday, November 27

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Gardeners Wreath Workshops
1:00 PM-4:00 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

November 28

Monday, November 28

November 29

Tuesday, November 29

Members-Only Double Discount Day — The Garden Shop at Tower Hill
11:00 AM-9:00 PM

November 30

Wednesday, November 30

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 1

Thursday, December 1

Trip to Christmas at the Newport Mansions
8:00 AM-5:30 PM

Sogetsu Ikebana
10:30 AM-1:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 2

Friday, December 2

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 3

Saturday, December 3

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

CANCELED: Alternative Winter Bulbs  Creating an Indoor Sanctuary
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 4

Sunday, December 4

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

SOLD OUT: Boxwood and Baubles Centerpiece
12:30 PM-2:00 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 5

Monday, December 5

December 6

Tuesday, December 6

December 7

Wednesday, December 7

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 8

Thursday, December 8

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 9

Friday, December 9

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 10

Saturday, December 10

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

SOLD OUT: Make Your Own Stained Glass Holiday Gifts
12:30 PM-4:00 PM

Expressions of You Jewelry Trunk Show
1:00 PM-7:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 11

Sunday, December 11

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Cheshire Garden & Woodard Sugar House Pop-Up Shop
12:00 PM-7:00 PM

Aromatherapy Holiday Gifts
1:00 PM-3:30 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 12

Monday, December 12

December 13

Tuesday, December 13

December 14

Wednesday, December 14

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 15

Thursday, December 15

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 16

Friday, December 16

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 17

Saturday, December 17

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 18

Sunday, December 18

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Guided Garden Tours at Tower Hill Botanic Garden
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 19

Monday, December 19

December 20

Tuesday, December 20

December 21

Wednesday, December 21

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 22

Thursday, December 22

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 23

Friday, December 23

Winter Reimagined – Daytime
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Winter Reimagined – Evening
4:00 PM-9:00 PM

December 24

Saturday, December 24

Garden Closed – Christmas Eve

Nov 27-Dec 24 | Dec 25-Jan 21 | Jan 22-Feb 18 | Feb 19-Mar 18 | Mar 19-Apr 15 | Apr 16-May 13 | May 14-Jun 10 | Jun 11-Jul 8 | Jul 9-Aug 5 | Aug 6-Sep 2

Powered by the Social Web – Bringing people together through Events, Places, & Common Interests