CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

January 15

Sunday, January 15

Winter Wonders: Twigs in Watercolor
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tours
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

January 16

Monday, January 16

Tower Hill Closed

January 17

Tuesday, January 17

Shinrin-Yoku in the Conservatories
10:00 AM-11:30 AM

January 18

Wednesday, January 18

Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

January 19

Thursday, January 19

January 20

Friday, January 20

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

January 21

Saturday, January 21

SOLD OUT: New Year, Renewed You
10:00 AM-1:00 PM

Chef Demos & Tastings
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

January 22

Sunday, January 22

SOLD OUT: Taking Better Pictures with Your Digital Camera
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Introduction to Zentangle
1:00 PM-4:30 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tours
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

January 23

Monday, January 23

January 24

Tuesday, January 24

January 25

Wednesday, January 25

Delights of the Orangerie
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

January 26

Thursday, January 26

January 27

Friday, January 27

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

January 28

Saturday, January 28

Science Sprouts
10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Family Winter Walk
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Fire Cider Workshop
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Tales from the Plant Explorer: Why plant collecting is as important as ever
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Tower Hill Library Book Group: Gardening Classics
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Winter Concert Series
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

January 29

Sunday, January 29

SOLD OUT: Open Top Terrarium
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

FULL: Gardening Simplified: Exceptional Plants and Design Solutions for Time-Pressed and Maturing Gardeners
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tours
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

January 30

Monday, January 30

January 31

Tuesday, January 31

February 1

Wednesday, February 1

Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 2

Thursday, February 2

February 3

Friday, February 3

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

February 4

Saturday, February 4

Winter in Bloom
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Family Winter Tree ID Walk
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

In Bloom: Creating and Living with Flowers  Talk & Book-Signing
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

February 5

Sunday, February 5

Winter in Bloom
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Blooming Monograms
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Late Bloomer: How to Garden with Comfort, Ease and Simplicity in the Second Half of Life: Talk & Book-Signing
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tours
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

February 6

Monday, February 6

February 7

Tuesday, February 7

February 8

Wednesday, February 8

Shinrin-Yoku in the Conservatories
10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 9

Thursday, February 9

February 10

Friday, February 10

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

February 11

Saturday, February 11

Shadow Boxes
10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Winter in Bloom
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Portrait of a Garden: A film screening
1:00 PM-2:40 PM

Jan 15-Feb 11 | Feb 12-Mar 11 | Mar 12-Apr 8 | Apr 9-May 6 | May 7-Jun 3 | Jun 4-Jul 1 | Jul 2-Jul 29 | Jul 30-Aug 26

Powered by the Social Web – Bringing people together through Events, Places, & Common Interests