Events Calendar 2017-01-19T17:45:09+00:00

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

January 21

Sunday, January 21

Hidden Healers in your Spice Rack
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Concerts – Mac Lynn Arnold
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

January 22

Monday, January 22

January 23

Tuesday, January 23

Master Tree Steward Program
6:00 PM-9:15 PM

January 24

Wednesday, January 24

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

January 25

Thursday, January 25

January 26

Friday, January 26

January 27

Saturday, January 27

CANCELED: Experimenting with Watercolor Surfaces
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Family Art with Herbs: Foilography!
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Tower Hill READS 2018 Kickoff
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

January 28

Sunday, January 28

YogAromatherapy
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

January 29

Monday, January 29

January 30

Tuesday, January 30

Master Tree Steward Program
6:00 PM-9:15 PM

January 31

Wednesday, January 31

Kids Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – Fun in (a Little) Sun
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 1

Thursday, February 1

February 2

Friday, February 2

February 3

Saturday, February 3

Japanese Maple Grafting for Home Gardeners
1:00 PM-4:00 PM

February 4

Sunday, February 4

Natural Dye Workshop
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Concerts – Night’s Blackbird
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

February 5

Monday, February 5

February 6

Tuesday, February 6

Master Tree Steward Program
6:00 PM-9:15 PM

February 7

Wednesday, February 7

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 8

Thursday, February 8

February 9

Friday, February 9

February 10

Saturday, February 10

In Bloom – Earth, Wind, and Flower
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Winter in Bloom Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Digital Photo Management
12:30 PM-3:30 PM

Rhododendron Diversity
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

New Members Night
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

February 11

Sunday, February 11

In Bloom – Earth, Wind, and Flower
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Winter in Bloom Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Pot-et-Fleur
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Plant Combinations for a Long Season of Bloom
2:30 PM-3:30 PM

February 12

Monday, February 12

February 13

Tuesday, February 13

Master Tree Steward Program
6:00 PM-9:15 PM

February 14

Wednesday, February 14

Kids Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 15

Thursday, February 15

Forest Bathing in the Conservatories
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

February 16

Friday, February 16

February 17

Saturday, February 17

In Bloom – Stempunk
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Winter in Bloom Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

The Budget-Wise Gardener: Talk and Book Signing
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Jan 21-Feb 17 | Feb 18-Mar 17 | Mar 18-Apr 14 | Apr 15-May 12 | May 13-Jun 9 | Jun 10-Jul 7 | Jul 8-Aug 4 | Aug 5-Sep 1 | Sep 2-Sep 29

Powered by the Social Web