Events Calendar 2017-01-19T17:45:09+00:00

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

February 18

Sunday, February 18

Botanical Studies in Graphite
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

In Bloom – Stempunk
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Winter in Bloom Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Floral Design Demonstration
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

SOLD OUT: How to Plan and Grow a Cut Flower Garden
2:30 PM-3:30 PM

February 19

Monday, February 19

Daily Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Painting with Herbs Class
10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELED: Pen & Ink Botanicals: Herbs & Flowers Class
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Free Family Nature Walks
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

February 20

Tuesday, February 20

Daily Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Canceled: Watercolor the Easy Way
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Free Family Nature Walks
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

February 21

Wednesday, February 21

Daily Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

SOLD OUT: Fairy Houses Workshop
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Free Family Nature Walks
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

February 22

Thursday, February 22

Daily Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Canceled: Kids Natural Dye Workshop
12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Free Family Nature Walks
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

February 23

Friday, February 23

Daily Drop-in Crafts
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Botanical Diaries Class
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Free Family Nature Walks
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

February 24

Saturday, February 24

Camellia Show
10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Encaustics Painting Workshop
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Free Family Nature Walks
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

February 25

Sunday, February 25

Camellia Show
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

CANCELED: Social Media for Gardeners
1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

February 26

Monday, February 26

February 27

Tuesday, February 27

February 28

Wednesday, February 28

Kids Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Garden Wisdom Wednesdays – Winter in a Vase
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 1

Thursday, March 1

The Old House Garden
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

March 2

Friday, March 2

March 3

Saturday, March 3

Yoga Mini-Retreat: Practices for a Stress-Free Life
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

March 4

Sunday, March 4

Brass Tacks of Landscape Design
12:30 PM-3:15 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

March 5

Monday, March 5

March 6

Tuesday, March 6

Rescheduled to March 13: Trip to Lyman Estate and Glass Flowers
8:30 AM-5:00 PM

March 7

Wednesday, March 7

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 8

Thursday, March 8

March 9

Friday, March 9

March 10

Saturday, March 10

Center Harmony Quigong
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Molly Hatch Exhibit Opening Reception
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Winter Concerts – Table for Two
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

March 11

Sunday, March 11

Brass Tacks of Landscape Design
12:30 PM-3:15 PM

Sunday Garden Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

March 12

Monday, March 12

March 13

Tuesday, March 13

Lyman Estate and Harvard’s Glass Flowers
8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Fun with Fibonacci: Botanical Drawing
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

March 14

Wednesday, March 14

Fun with Fibonacci: Botanical Drawing
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Kids Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 15

Thursday, March 15

Fun with Fibonacci: Botanical Drawing
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

177th Annual Meeting of the WCHS THBG
4:00 PM-6:00 PM

March 16

Friday, March 16

Boston Flower & Garden Show
9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Forest Bathing in the Conservatories
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

March 17

Saturday, March 17

Nature Art in Field and Studio
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Tai Chi Gong
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

St. Patrick’s Day Group Book Reading
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Urban Gardening
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Feb 18-Mar 17 | Mar 18-Apr 14 | Apr 15-May 12 | May 13-Jun 9 | Jun 10-Jul 7 | Jul 8-Aug 4 | Aug 5-Sep 1 | Sep 2-Sep 29

Powered by the Social Web