CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Calendar View | List View
Calendar View | List View
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

March 26

Sunday, March 26

Youth Garden Rejuvenation – CANCELLED
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

SOLD OUT: Spring Cooking Class for Families
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tours
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Winter Concert Series
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

March 27

Monday, March 27

March 28

Tuesday, March 28

March 29

Wednesday, March 29

Kids Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

March 30

Thursday, March 30

March 31

Friday, March 31

Family Storytime in the Conservatories
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

April 1

Saturday, April 1

Yoga Mini-Retreat
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Watercolor Workshop for Teens: Signs of Spring
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Garden-Inspired Table Décor
2:00 PM-4:00 PM

Spring Concert Series – Arnie Spielberg
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

April 2

Sunday, April 2

Taking Better Pictures with Your Digital Camera
10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

April 3

Monday, April 3

Pruning Fruit Trees
5:30 PM-6:30 PM

April 4

Tuesday, April 4

Tower Hill Botanic Garden Volunteer Appreciation Night
5:30 PM-8:00 PM

April 5

Wednesday, April 5

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

April 6

Thursday, April 6

April 7

Friday, April 7

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

April 8

Saturday, April 8

Botanical Notebook: Parts of a Flower
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Teen Plant Printing Class
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

April 9

Sunday, April 9

Botanical Notebook: Parts of a Flower
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Spring Table Garden
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Spring Concert Series – Duo Orfeo
3:00 PM-4:00 PM

April 10

Monday, April 10

April 11

Tuesday, April 11

Quigong Tai Chi Beginner Spring Session I
10:00 AM-11:15 AM

April 12

Wednesday, April 12

Quigong Tai Chi Intermediate Spring Session I
10:00 AM-11:15 AM

Kids Garden Discovery
10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

April 13

Thursday, April 13

Children’s Gardening Hour
3:30 PM-4:30 PM

April 14

Friday, April 14

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

April 15

Saturday, April 15

Horticultural Therapy 101
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Weaving Stories
10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Thoreau and the Language of Trees: Talk and Book-Signing
12:30 PM-1:30 PM

Spring Centerpiece
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

Chef Demos & Tastings – Chistine Chitnis
2:00 PM-3:00 PM

April 16

Sunday, April 16

Easter Brunch at Twig’s Cafe
11:30 AM-1:30 PM, 1:30 PM-3:30 PM

Sunday Afternoon Tour
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

April 17

Monday, April 17

Family Drop-in Crafts
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Fairy Houses for Families
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

April 18

Tuesday, April 18

Quigong Tai Chi Beginner Spring Session I
10:00 AM-11:15 AM

Family Drop-in Crafts
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Signs of Spring Nature Walk for Families
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Journey through Memory
1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Family Dino Succulent Plant Holder
1:30 PM-3:00 PM

April 19

Wednesday, April 19

Quigong Tai Chi Intermediate Spring Session I
10:00 AM-11:15 AM

Family Drop-in Crafts
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

In Monet’s Garden for Kids
12:30 PM-2:00 PM

Stone Wall Building Workshop – Part 1
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

Yoga by Nature
6:00 PM-7:15 PM

April 20

Thursday, April 20

Sogetsu Ikebana
9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Family Drop-in Crafts
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Upcycling Workshop for Teens
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

April 21

Friday, April 21

Fairy Houses for Families
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Family Drop-in Crafts
11:00 AM-3:00 PM

Family Storytime at Tower Hill
11:30 AM-12:00 PM

Family Drop-in Gardening
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

April 22

Saturday, April 22

Cambridge Science Festival
10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Stone Wall Building Workshop – Part 2
10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Portable Herb Garden
10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Tree ID for Kids
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Family Drop-In Gardening
1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Kids Cocoa Class
2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Mar 26-Apr 22 | Apr 23-May 20 | May 21-Jun 17 | Jun 18-Jul 15 | Jul 16-Aug 12 | Aug 13-Sep 9

Powered by the Social Web